Contact Hunziker Property Management

Office Hours

Monday-Friday

8:00am – 5:00pm

Saturdays

8:30am – 12:00pm

Address

105 S. 16th Street

Ames, IA 50010

Phone & Fax

Phone: (515) 233-4440

Fax: (515) 232-5848

Email

Apartment Information: apartments@hunziker.com

Apartment Maintenance: maintenance@hunziker.com

*If this is an emergency, such as no heat or a water issue, please call our office at 515-233-4440. If it is after hours you will be prompted to press zero & talk to our 24 hour answering service.

Office Contacts

Andy Hunziker: andyh@hunziker.com

Property Managers

Joanna Anderson: joanna@hunziker.com

Ann Wollner: annw@hunziker.com

Grayhawk Apartment Complex

Julie Lenz: julie@hunziker.com

Onsite Resident Managers

Somerset Apartments

Kerry Houk: kerry@hunziker.com
(515) 203-0238